Life @ EA

DSC 0005c

The Edinburgh Academy Honours Fellows

The Edinburgh Academy’s Royal Charter allows the Court of Directors to appoint individuals who have provided outstanding service to the school as Fellows of The Edinburgh Academy. Three former Chairmen of Court received the certificates of their Fellowship at a Fellows’ Dinner in the school this week. Pictured with Court Chairman Mike Gregson and Rector Barry Welsh are the first three Fellows of The Edinburgh Academy: Lord Cameron of Lochbroom, Ian Percy and Henry Fairweather. A fourth Fellow, Simon Mackintosh, will receive his certificate at a later date.

Giles Dove,
Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now