Departmental Contacts

Edinburgh Academy Foundation

Lesley Boyd
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
lboyd@edinburghacademy.org.uk
0131 624 4958

Tanya Davel
Development Manager
development@edinburghacademy.org.uk
0131 624 4958

Jennifer Kelly
Development Officer
development@edinburghacademy.org.uk
0131 624 4958
 

Edinburgh Academical Club

Alison Wardrop
Alumni Relations Officer
accies@edinburghacademy.org.uk
0131 624 4958
 

Edinburgh Academy Archives

Andrew McMillan
Honorary Archivist
archives@edinburghacademy.org.uk
0131 624 4958
 

Marketing

Marketing Enquiries
marketing@edinburghacademy.org.uk

David Trujillo-Farley
Visual Communications
dfarley@edinburghacademy.org.uk
0131 624 4958
 

Venue Hire

Iain Donnan
Enterprises Officer
idonnan@edinburghacademy.org.uk
0131 624 4919
07739 364 521