Term Dates

Termly Calendar Dates for Session 2017–18

AUTUMN TERM
Induction Day (new pupils) Tuesday 22 August 2017
Start of Term (all pupils) Wednesday 23 August
Half Term Wednesday 11 – Monday 23 October (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 20 December
SPRING TERM
Start of Term (all pupils) Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half Term Monday 12 – Friday 16 February (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 29 March (Easter Sunday 1 April)
SUMMER TERM
Start of Term (all pupils) Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half Term Monday 28 – Wednesday 30 May (inclusive)
Term Ends Junior School Thursday 28 June
Senior School Friday 29 June

 

Termly Calendar Dates for Session 2018–19

AUTUMN TERM
Induction Day (new pupils) Tuesday 21 August 2018
Start of Term (all pupils) Wednesday 22 August
Half Term Wednesday 10 – Monday 22 October (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 20 December
SPRING TERM
Start of Term (all pupils) Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half Term Monday 11 – Friday 15 February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 29 March
SUMMER TERM
Start of Term (all pupils) Monday 15 April 2019
Easter Break Friday 19 – Monday 22 April
Half Term Monday 27 – Wednesday 29 May (inclusive)
Term Ends Junior School Thursday 27 June
Senior School Friday 28 June